“The Epic of Nature’s Apprentice (F1)” Merch Bundle


“The Epic of Nature’s Apprentice (F1)” Merch Bundle INCLUDES THE FOLLOWING….

  • Limited Edition 12″ Record [20 copies total]
  • Digital “F1:EME by Nature’s Apprentice” 7 track EP.
  • Digital “F1:EME Nature’s Apprentice” comic book.
  • Limited Edition digital art book
  • Two 4×4 gloss stickers.

This 12″ lathe-cut record is a limited edition (only 20 total). It was hand-crafted by cutting micro-grooves into a polycarbonate disc using a record lathe. The machine that was used to make this record is a refurbished and modified lathe from the 1950’s with a brand new sapphire stylus. The record was cut in real time and in high quality stereo. It has been inspected and guaranteed by the staff of Fortune Ave Studios.


Available on backorder

Categories: ,


The Epic of Nature’s Apprentice (F1) by Nature’s Apprentice [Limited Edition 12″ Record]
Music Produced by EmE Copyright 2023 UU Crew Records

– 12″ clear lathe cut record
– Limited Edition
– Non-Skip
– Full color cardstock jacket sleeve
– Poly-wrapped

Mixed & Mastered by Whokairs?
Scratches by Relik
Featured Vocals by Namid Wolf
Featured Raps by Illogic, ECO

– Track Listing:


1. F1 (Prologue)
1. Reflector is Connector
3. Cultivate A Mindstate feat. Illogic
4. Dreyfus City (Metro of Color)


1. Nocturnal
2. Forgotten Pixels / Forever Endeavour (feat. ECO)



“The Epic of Nature’s Apprentice F1:EME” [Digital Comic]

  • 16 page colored comic book with lyrics to all the songs of “F1:EME”!


“Limited Edition Bonus Art” [Digital Art Book]

  • 20 page digital art book of variant art and unreleased art from the comic