“Singles & Wrinkles” by Bobby FKN White [CD]



This is a CD (compact disc) of the album “Singles & Wrinkles” by Bobby FKN White.
You will be purchasing a physical CD.


1. Intro 01:12
2. Allergy Song feat. Sean Shakespeare 02:33
3. Seranade 01:46
4. Motion feat. Whokairs? 03:26
5. Five Point Star feat. Vast Aire 02:13
6. What You Vibe’in On feat? feat. ManuKaru.Whokairs? 04:06
7. Two Hands 03:37
8. Bust Your Brain feat. Whokairs?, ECO 04:01
9. Wired 01:52
10. Take This Pill feat. Whokairs? 02:57
11. Honorable Mention 01:39
12. Quatro MC’s feat. ManuKaru, ECO, Whokairs? 02:52
13. Primal 02:44
14. Steps to Success [interlude] 01:15
15. Cow Paddy feat. Whokairs?, ECO 02:51
16. Party Song feat. Sean Shakespeare 03:50
17. Non Violent Offender [Whokairs? remix] feat. Whokairs?, Relik 03:32

100 in stock

Categories: ,


“Singles and Wrinkles” is the first solo release by Bobby FKN White and the twelfth release for UU. The album includes B-Sides, singles and various unheard tracks, old and new, recorded from 2011-2016. Singles & Wrinkles displays an excellent example of the many styles indie rapper, Bobby FKN White, possesses. This full length album contains many special guest productions and features from various Official/Honorary Underground Unheard members.

2016 Release by Underground Unheard Records.
Mixed/Mastered by Whokairs?
17 songs, 46 min 35 sec.