“The Epic of Nature’s Apprentice (F1)” Limited Edition 12″ Record


This 12″ lathe-cut record is a limited edition (only 20 total). It was hand-crafted by cutting micro-grooves into a polycarbonate disc using a record lathe. The machine that was used to make this record is a refurbished and modified lathe from the 1950’s with a brand new sapphire stylus. The record was cut in real time and in high quality stereo. It has been inspected and guaranteed by the staff of Fortune Ave Studios.


15 in stock

Categories: ,


The Epic of Nature’s Apprentice (F1) by Nature’s Apprentice [Limited Edition 12″ Record]
Music Produced by EmE Copyright 2023 UU Crew Records

– 12″ clear lathe cut record
– Limited Edition
– Non-Skip
– Full color cardstock jacket sleeve
– Poly-wrapped

Mixed & Mastered by Whokairs?
Scratches by Relik
Featured Vocals by Namid Wolf
Featured Lyrics by Illogic, ECO

– Track Listing:


1. F1 (Prologue)
1. Reflector is Connector
3. Cultivate A Mindstate feat. Illogic
4. Dreyfus City (Metro of Color)


1. Nocturnal
2. Forgotten Pixels / Forever Endeavour (feat. ECO)