“Underground Unheard Music Vol. 2” by Various Artists [digital LP album]


Underground Unheard 2013 release containing exclusive tracks from Hip Hop Heavyweights. Unreleased and exclusive track from
Del the Funky Homosapien of Hieroglyphics, AKil the MC (of Jurassic 5), Blueprint & many more!!
RIP KidDead

Track Listing:
1. “Stargazer” by BIGhands aka ECO 02:11
2. “Song & Dance” by Anonymous {And.On.I.Must} 04:26
3. “Do What We Got To” by Akil the MC (of Jurassic 5) 03:03
4. “Mikey’s Diggin” by Martin Snoddy 02:03
5. “Blue Note” by Whokairs? 03:38
6. “Abandoned Footsteps” by Diesis-I 02:57
7. “Modern Chemistry” by Unknown Status 02:21
8. “One Question” by True Believers (feat. Blueprint) 03:34
9. “Girl on the Block” by Last of the Horsemen 03:35
10. “Shambler” by d:raf 03:00
11. “Pay Cylde” by Relik 02:26
12. “Crow’s Carnival” by Sean Shakespeare 03:23
13. “Effort” by Bukue One feat. Del the Funky Homosapien 02:21
14. “Three Free Smiles” by Whokairs? 00:58
15. “Circle of Creeps” by True Believers (feat. PRO) [d:raf remix] 03:23
16. Shoutro by BIGhands aka ECO (feat. Bobby FKN White) 06:43

Categories: ,


Executive Producer Bobby White
2013 release by Underground Unheard Records.

Released February 10, 2013


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review ““Underground Unheard Music Vol. 2” by Various Artists [digital LP album]”